Profesores por Asignaturas 2022

Educación Física Carolina Quijada carolina.quijada@santiagoevangelista.cl
Diego Jerez diego.jerez@santiagoevangelista.cl
Barbara Vila barbara.vila@santiagoevangelista.cl
Inglés Enseñanza Básica Claudina Garcés claudina.garces@santiagoevangelista.cl
Inglés Enseñanza Media Mónica Román monica.roman@santiagoevangelista.cl
Tecnología Franco Navarro franco.navarro@santiagoevangelista.cl
Carolina Prado carolina.prado@santiagoevangelista.cl
Artes Musicales Francisco Loayza francisco.loayza@santiagoevangelista.cl
Cristian Soto cristian.soto@santiagoevangelista.cl
Filosofía Javiera Abarca javiera.abarca@santiagoevangelista.cl
Matemática Andrea Illanes andrea.illanes@santiagoevangelista.cl
Ricardo Campusano ricardo.campusano@santiagoevangelista.cl
Lenguaje y Comunicación Javiera Aguilar javiera.aguilar@santiagoevangelista.cl
Maricel Muñoz maricel.muñoz@santiagoevangelista.cl
Historia y Ciencias Sociales Alejandra Aguayo alejandra.aguayo@santiagoevangelista.cl
Francisca Pérez francisca.perez@santiagoevangelista.cl
Ciencias Sociales Ana María Matta anamaria.matta@santiagoevangelista.cl
Ciencias Naturales Natalia Poblete natalia.poblete@santiagoevangelista.cl
Biología Natalia Poblete natalia.poblete@santiagoevangelista.cl
Física Ricardo Campusano ricardo.campusano@santiagoevangelista.cl
Química Grace Gómez grace.gomez@santiagoevangelista.cl
Arte Ana María Matta anamaria.matta@santiagoevangelista.cl
Carolina Prado carolina.prado@santiagoevangelista.cl